skip to Main Content

ADMINISTRATION

Contact information for the Board of Directors & Officers of theTexas Rugby Referee Association

Position

Name

Email

Chairman Scott Green sgreen@texasrugbyref.com
Vice Chairman Cesar Harerra charerra@texasrugbyref.com
Referee Development Officer (RDO) Jon Savage jsavage@texasrugbyref.com
Treasurer Scott Green info@texasrugbyref.com
Chief Scheduling Officer Scott Green info@texasrugbyref.com
Regional Referee Officer (RRO) North Shawn Martin smartin@texasrugbyref.com
Regional Referee Officer (RRO)Central Keith Dick kdick@texasrugbyref.com
Regional Referee Officer (RRO) South Tim O’Gara togara@texasrugbyref.com
New Referee Officer Vincent Fellone vfellone@texasrugbyref.com
Tournament Coordinator Scott Green info@texasrugbyref.com
Looking for individual referee contact information? Logon to Whostheref.com.
 Board of Directors: Scott Green, Cesar Harerra, and Keith Dick
Back To Top