Administration

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email

Chairman Butch Neuenschwander (512) 626-0337 bneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.com
Vice Chairman Scott Green (512) 669-8945 sgreen@texasrugbyunion.com
Referee Development Officer (RDO) Jon Savage (903) 815-8876 jsavage@texasrugbyunion.com
Treasurer Greg Varnell (512) 522-2206 gvarnell@texasrugbyunion.com
Chief Scheduling Officer Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
Scheduler Shawn Martin (214) 909-2119 smartin@texasrugbyunion.com
Scheduler Kelly Hodge (214) 264-5063 khodge@texasrugbyunion.com
Scheduler Doug Corrigan (936) 672-7431 dcorrigan@texasrugbyunion.com
Tournament Coordinator Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wyoung@texasrugbyunion.com
New Referee Manager Shawn Martin (214) 909-2119 smartin@texasrugbyunion.com
New Referee Manager Shon Husband (682) 312-7432 shusband@texasrugbyunion.com

Looking for individual referee contact information? Logon to Whostheref.com.

Comments are closed