Texas Rugby Referee Association – 2011 Promotions

On behalf of the TRRA and the Referee Advancement & Training Organization (RATO), it is my pleasure to announce the following referees have been promoted:

L3 Promotions:
Basheer Benhalim
Stan Cagle
Phil Camm
Doug Corrigan
Jimmy Schreiner
Butch Neunschwander
Geoff Taylor
Kyle Witnbaker

L2 Promotions:
Mike Clough
Sean “Bean” Martin
Meg Pace
Traci Schmidtke
Richard Zdunkewicz

The TRRA is excited to have so many referees working towards the next level. I appreciate everyone’s dedication and hard work to themselves and to the success of the TRRA. With this group of referee leaders, the TRRA will have a great 2011-2012 season.

Please join me in congratulating all the referees.

Thank you for your hard work and dedication to improving the Texas Rugby Union.

Traci Schmidtke
TRRA Vice-Chairman